Scroll down
Drama

Bob Marley: One Love


Back To What's On

Bob Marley: One Love

Bob Marley: One Love

Jamaican singer-songwriter Bob Marley overcomes adversity to become the most famous reggae musician in the world.

  • Rating M
  • Running time 104
  • Released 2024-02-14
  • Genre Drama

Movie Times

Monday, 4th March
Tuesday, 5th March
Wednesday, 6th March
Thursday, 7th March
Friday, 8th March
Saturday, 9th March
Sunday, 10th March
Monday, 11th March
Tuesday, 12th March
Wednesday, 13th March