Scroll down
Comedy, Romance

Anyone But You


Back To What's On

Anyone But You

Anyone But You

After an amazing first date, Bea and Ben's fiery attraction turns ice cold - until they find themselves unexpectedly reunited at a destination wedding in Australia. So they do what any two mature adults would do: pretend to be a couple.

  • Rating MA15+
  • Running time 103
  • Released None
  • Genre Comedy, Romance

Movie Times

Monday, 4th March
Tuesday, 5th March
Wednesday, 6th March
Thursday, 7th March
Friday, 8th March
Saturday, 9th March
Sunday, 10th March
Monday, 11th March
Tuesday, 12th March
Wednesday, 13th March